Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report, October 22 - November 4, 2016

Related People

John C. Alemanni

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jalemanni@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen R. Berlin

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

sberlin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles W. Calkins

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

ccalkins@kilpatricktownsend.com

Edgar B. Callaway

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

ecallaway@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kimberlynn B. Davis, Ph.D.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

kbdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gianfranco Finizio

Partner

New York, NY

gfinizio@kilpatricktownsend.com

Wab Kadaba

Partner

Atlanta, GA

wkadaba@kilpatricktownsend.com

Justin L. Krieger

Partner

Denver, CO

jkrieger@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven J. Levitas

Retired

Raleigh, NC

slevitas@kilpatricktownsend.com

Catherine F. Munson

Partner

Washington, DC

cmunson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Troy Petersen

Counsel

Denver, CO

tpetersen@kilpatricktownsend.com

David M. Posner

Partner

New York, NY

dposner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

Andrew W. Rinehart

Senior Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

arinehart@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rob Roy Edward Stuart Smith

Partner

Seattle, WA

rrsmith@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michelle Tyde

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

mtyde@kilpatricktownsend.com

J. Henry Walker, IV

Chair

Atlanta, GA

hwalker@kilpatricktownsend.com