Insights: Events How to Describe an AI Invention in a Patent Application

WIPR Patents Live

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Webinar

In this session the following questions will be answered:

How can you describe an AI invention to ensure that a patent application includes sufficient details to support claims with scope of interest?
How might the answer to this question depend on a field of use, degree of acceptance of a modelling technique, etc?
How might empirical or hypothetical examples strengthen the disclosure of a patent application?
 

Event Details

Tuesday, April 12, 2022-

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Webinar

On April 12, at 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 7am PDT, Kate Gaudry will be taking part in a WIPR Patents Live webinar.

Contact

Kai Gilford

Marketing and Business Development Coordinator

Latest Thinking

View more Insights
Insights Center
close
Loading...
If you would like to receive related insights and information from Kilpatrick Townsend, please provide your contact details by filling out the form and clicking “Agree.” If you would like to access the PDF only, please click “Download Only.”